PARLIAMENTARY PRIVATE SECRETARIES – JUNE 2019

Rt Hon Theresa May MP - Andrew Bowie MP

Cabinet Office

Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster, Minister for the Cabinet Office – Rt Hon
 David Lidington MP – Luke Graham MP

HM Treasury

- Chancellor of the Exchequer Rt Hon Philip Hammond MP Huw Merriman MP
- Ministerial team Julian Knight MP

Home Office

Secretary of State for the Home Department – Rt Hon Sajid Javid MP – Gillian Keegan
 MP

Foreign and Commonwealth Office

• Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs – Rt Hon Jeremy Hunt MP

- James Cartlidge MP
- Ministerial team Vicky Ford MP

Department for Exiting the European Union

Secretary of State for Exiting the European Union – Rt Hon Stephen Barclay MP –
 Jack Lopresti MP

Ministry of Defence

• Secretary of State for Defence – Rt Hon Penny Mordaunt MP – Alex Chalk MP

Ministry of Justice

 Lord Chancellor and Secretary of State for Justice – Rt Hon David Gauke MP – Peter Heaton-Jones MP

Department of Health and Social Care

- Secretary of State for Health and Social Care Rt Hon Matt Hancock MP Maggie
 Throup MP
- Ministerial team David Duguid MP

Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

- Secretary of State for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy Rt Hon Greg Clark
 MP Alan Mak MP
- Ministerial team Neil O'Brien MP

Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government

Secretary of State for Housing, Communities and Local Government – Rt Hon James
 Brokenshire MP – David Morris MP

Department for International Trade

- Secretary of State for International Trade and President of the Board of Trade Rt
 Hon Liam Fox MP Mike Wood MP
- Ministerial team Caroline Johnson MP

Department for Education

- Secretary of State for Education Rt Hon Damian Hinds MP Trudy Harrison MP
- Ministerial team Jack Brereton MP

Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

- Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Rt Hon Michael Gove
 MP Kevin Hollinrake MP
- Ministerial team Bob Seely MP

Department for Transport

- Secretary of State for Transport Rt Hon Chris Grayling MP James Heappey MP
- Ministerial team Douglas Ross MP

Department for Work and Pensions

- Secretary of State for Work and Pensions Rt Hon Amber Rudd MP Rachel Maclean
 MP
- Ministerial team Colin Clark MP

Office of the Leader of the House of Lords

 Leader of the House of Lords and Lord Privy Seal – Rt Hon Baroness Evans of Bowes Park – Stephen Kerr MP

Scotland Office

• Secretary of State for Scotland – Rt Hon David Mundell MP – Kirstene Hair MP

Wales Office

• Secretary of State for Wales – Rt Hon Alun Cairns MP – Glyn Davies MP

Department for International Development

Secretary of State for International Development – Rt Hon Rory Stewart MP –
 Bim Afolami MP

Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

- Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport Rt Hon Jeremy Wright QC
 MP Leo Docherty MP
- Ministerial team John Lamont MP

Minister without Portfolio

Minister without Portfolio and Conservative Party Chairman – Rt Hon Brandon Lewis
 MP – Luke Hall MP

Office of the Leader of the House of Commons

Leader of the House of Commons and Lord President of the Council – Rt Hon Mel
 Stride MP – Victoria Prentis MP

Attorney General's Office

• Attorney General – Rt Hon Geoffrey Cox QC MP – Alex Burghart MP