**Arun District Council** 

Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council

Birmingham City Council

Borough of Poole

**Brighton & Hove City Council** 

**Bristol City Council** 

Broxbourne Borough Council

Cambridge City Council

City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council

Colchester Borough Council

**Dover District Council** 

East London Housing Partnership

**Exeter City Council** 

Fareham Borough Council

Hart District Council

Hastings Borough Council

Hertsmere Borough Council

**Ipswich Borough Council** 

Kirklees Council

London Borough of Barking and Dagenham

London Borough of Bexley

London Borough of Croydon

London Borough of Ealing

London Borough of Enfield

London Borough of Hackney

London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham

London Borough of Haringey

London Borough of Lewisham

London Borough of Newham

London Borough of Southwark

London Borough of Sutton

London Borough of Tower Hamlets

Luton Borough Council

Manchester City Council

North London Housing Partnership

North East Derbyshire District Council

Norwich City Council

Nottingham City Council

Peterborough City Council

Portsmouth City Council

Reading Borough Council

Royal Borough of Greenwich

Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea

Salford City Council

Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council

Slough Borough Council

Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council

South Hams District Council

Test Valley Borough Council

**Tewkesbury Borough Council** 

West London Housing Partnership

Wyre Forest District Council