MOD POLICE COMMITTEE LIST OF MEMBERS [1 April 2018]

Independents

Sir Brian Burridge	Independent Chair	Appointed 1 Oct 17
Sir Hugh Orde	Police Adviser	Appointed 12 Jan 14
Anne McMeel	Independent Member	Appointed 1 Oct 14
Moi Ali	Independent Member	Appointed 1 Oct 17
Mr Mike Franklin	Independent Member	Appointed 1 Apr 18

MOD officials

David Goldstone	Senior official for MOD Police	From 1 June 18
Vincent Devine	MOD Chief Security Officer	From 20 Jan 18