Error! Unknown document property name.

FINANCIAL REPORTING ADVISORY BOARD

MEETING 133: 14 June 2018

Venue: HM Treasury, 1 Horse Guards Road, London, SW1A 2HQ commencing 12:30hrs

AGENDA

Item	Presented by	Time	Paper
Minutes and matters Arising	Chair	12.30	FRAB 133 (01)
2. FRAB Annual Report	Chair	12:45	FRAB 133 (02)
3. Overview of WGA 2016- 17	Kev Pertaub, HMT	13.00	FRAB 133 (03)
4. CIPFA/LASAAC 2019-20 Code of Practice	Sarah Sheen, CIPFA	13.30	FRAB 133 (04)
5. Local Government update	Sarah Sheen, CIPFA	14.00	Verbal update
6. IFRS 16 HMT implementation plan update	Sam Calvert, HMT	14:15	FRAB 133 (06)
7. IFRS 16 ONS workplan update	Dave Hobbs, ONS	14:30	FRAB 133 (07)
8. Discount rates	Sam Calvert, HMT	15:00	FRAB 133 (08)
9. PACAC inquiry response update	Matt Rowe, HMT	15:30	Verbal update
10. NAO update	David Aldous, NAO	15:45	Verbal update
11. Annual improvements cycle 2015-17 (and other narrow scope amendments)	Matt Rowe, HMT	16:00	FRAB 133 (11)

Error! Unknown document property name.

12. Forward work programme	lan Bulmer, HMT	16:15	FRAB 133 (12)
13. AOB	Chair	16:30	

Dial in details: Phone 0207 024 3695 Security code enter: 519236 # (this is your Conference code) &

Passcode: **509636** # (this is your Participant code)

Wifi: VGWiFi/ Password: saveenergy

Members

Independent members: Ian Mackintosh (Chair)

Anthony Appleton, Financial Reporting Council

Andrew Buchanan Richard Barker Andrea Pryde

Relevant Authorities: Ian Bulmer, HM Treasury

Chris Young, Department of Health and Social Care

Ian Ratcliffe, NHS Improvement

Joanne McBurney, Department of Finance, Northern Ireland Executive

Aileen Wright, Scottish Government Gawain Evans, Welsh Government

Sarah Sheen, CIPFA

Preparers/Users: lain King, Department for Education

Pam Beadman, Department for the Environment and Rural Affairs as

NDPB representative

Ian Webber, Intellectual Property Office Bob Richards, Office for National Statistics

Gareth Caller, Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local

Government

Joseph McLachlan, CIPFA nominated local preparer

Auditor members: David Aldous, National Audit Office

Fiona Kordiak, Audit Scotland Karl Havers, Independent Auditor

Observers: Craig McKinlay MP, Parliamentary Observer

Larry Honeysett, Parliamentary Scrutiny Unit

Secretariat: Vikki Lewis, HM Treasury