Pre-release Access to April 2018 Taking Part Focus Reports

In accordance with the conditions for pre-release access to Official Statistics set out in the DCMS statement of compliance, the following Ministers and officials received privileged early access to the Taking Part focus on: Arts and Taking Part focus on: Film, 26 April 2018.

Department for Culture, Media and Sport

Matt Hancock Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

Margot James Minister of State for Digital

Michael Ellis Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Arts, Heritage and Tourism

Lord Ashton of Hyde Parliamentary Under Secretary of State

Lottie Dominicza SpAd Jamie Njoku-Goodwin SpAd

Sue Owen Permanent Secretary

Helen Judge Director General, Performance and Strategy
Helen Williams Head of Arts, Libraries and Digital Culture
Kate McGavin Head of Arts, Libraries and Digital Culture
Hugh Harris Director – Media and Creative Industries

Harman Sagger Head Economist for Arts Policy

Alex Kavanagh Arts Policy Officer
Sophie Reece-Trapp Head of film
James Butler Film Policy

Dominic Smith Director – Communications
Joyce Omnope Communications Officer

Faye Jackson Senior Communications Officer

DCMS Arm's Length Bodies

Ella Terasa Arts Council England
Eleanor Hutchins Arts Council England
Alex Tosta British Film Institute
Tine McFarling British Film Institute