

## **Cyber Security Breaches Survey 2018**

## Pre-release access list

In accordance with the conditions for pre-release access to Official Statistics set out in the DCMS statement of compliance, the following ministers and officials received privileged early access to the Cyber Security Breaches Survey 2018 publication, which was released on 25<sup>th</sup> April 2018.

## Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

Matthew Hancock Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media

and Sport

Margot James Minister of State for Digital and the Creative

Industries

Sue Owen Permanent Secretary

Matthew Gould Director General Digital and Media Group Helen Judge Director General Performance and Strategy

Alex Holmes Deputy Director Cyber Security
Dominic Smith News and Communications
Joyce Omope News and Communications

Rowena Schoo Senior Policy and Communications Advisor

**Other Government Departments** 

Rob Andrew Head of Cyber Crime, Wider Economy and

Society - Cabinet Office

Other Government agencies

Deputy Head, Economy and Society

National Cyber Security Centre
Information Commissioner's Office

Pre-release access to Ministers includes their private secretaries and special advisors.