List of HMI and OI who will be carrying out Local Area SEND inspections (as at April 2016):

НМІ	OI
Mary Rayner	Christine Atkinson
Lesley Cox	Chris Bristow
Matthew Barnes	Tim Browne
Martin Bell	Geoff Catterall
Diana Choulerton	Ian Chambers
Clare Cossor	Lesley Cheshire
Drew Crawshaw	Elizabeth Cornish
Ian Hardman	Sheridan Dodsworth
Phil Harrison	Mark Richard Emly
Susan Hayter	Alison Farmer
Morag Kophamel	Elizabeth Flaherty
John Lambern	Susan Franklin
Catherine Leahy	Dawn Harris
Susan Morris-King	Susan Hayward
Simon Mosley	Rosemary Henn-Macrae
Derek Myers	James Hourigan
Steffi Penny	Andrew Lawrence
Gaynor Roberts	Jackie Lown
Sian Thornton	Jane Marriott
Gina White	Deborah Mason
Nicholas Whittaker	Ann Muxworthy
Michelle Winter	Catherine Jane O'Connor
Heather Yaxley	Debbie Orton
Mark Linfield	Iain Peel
Jen Southall	Roger Rickman
	Matthew Rooney
	Susan Tanner
	Patricia Tate
	Keith Tysoe

Notes:

This list includes all individuals going through the process of becoming contracted Ofsted Inspectors for these inspections.

The inspections are being overseen by Mary Rayner HMI and Lesley Cox HMI who are Ofsted's National Leads on SEND.