Ukraine Reform Conference: plenary speakers' list

No.	Name and position	Country / Organisation
1.	Anders Samuelsen, Foreign Minister	Denmark
2.	Chrystia Freeland, Foreign Minister	Canada
3.	Edgars Rinkēvičs, Foreign Minister	Latvia
4.	Valdis Dombrovskis, Vice President	European Commission
5.	Linas Antanas Linkevičius, Foreign Minister	Lithuania
6.	Péter Szijjártó, Foreign Minister	Hungary
7.	Sumantra Chakrabarti, President	European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
8.	William Brownfield, Assistant Secretary of State	United States
9.	Benedetto Della Vedova, Deputy Foreign Minister	Italy
10.	Elisabeth von Capeller, State Secretary	Switzerland
11.	Tone Skogen, State Secretary	Norway
12.	Darja Bavdaz Kuret, Deputy Minister for Foreign Affairs	Slovenia
13.	Alexandru-Victor Micula, Secretary of State	Romania
14.	Alexandros Zenon, Deputy Foreign Minister	Cyprus
15.	Lukas Parizek, State Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Slovakia
16.	Zdravka Bušić, State Secretary	Croatia
17.	Ahmet Yıldız, Deputy Foreign Minister	Turkey
18.	Motome Takisawa, Parliamentary Vice- Minister for Foreign Affairs	Japan
19.	Kai Mykkänen, Minister for Trade and Development	Finland
20.	Terens-Nikolaos Quick, Deputy Foreign Minister	Greece
21.	Ildefonso Castro, Deputy Foreign Minister	Spain
22.	Yuri Borissov Sterk, Deputy Minister of	Bulgaria

	Foreign Affairs	
23.	Bartosz Cichocki, Minister for Eastern Policy	Poland
24.	Jakub Dürr, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs	Czech Republic
25.	Nicolas de Rivière, Director-General for Political and Security Affairs	France
26.	Andreas Michaelis, Political Director	Germany
27.	Cyril Muller, Vice President Europe and Central Asia	World Bank
28.	Vazil Hudák, Vice President	European Investment Bank
29.	Mari Kiviniemi, Deputy Secretary General	Organisation for Economic Co- operation and Development
30.	James Appathurai, Deputy Assistant Secretary General	NATO