PARLIAMENTARY PRIVATE SECRETARIES – JULY 2017

Prime Minister, First Lord of the Treasury and Minister for the Civil Service

• Rt Hon Theresa May MP - George Hollingbery MP and Seema Kennedy MP

HM Treasury

- Chancellor of the Exchequer Rt Hon Philip Hammond MP Kwasi Kwarteng MP
- Ministerial team Suella Fernandes MP and Chris Philp MP

Home Office

- Secretary of State for the Home Department Rt Hon Amber Rudd MP Robert Jenrick MP
- Minister of State Rt Hon Brandon Lewis MP James Cleverly MP
- Ministerial team Nusrat Ghani MP and Simon Hoare MP

Foreign and Commonwealth Office

- Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs Rt Hon Boris Johnson MP Conor Burns MP
- Ministerial team Amanda Milling MP

Ministry of Defence

- Secretary of State for Defence Rt Hon Sir Michael Fallon MP Oliver Dowden MP
- Ministerial team Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP

Ministry of Justice

- Lord Chancellor, and Secretary of State for Justice Rt Hon David Lidington MP Lucy Frazer QC MP
- Ministerial team Alan Mak MP

Department for Education

- Secretary of State for Education, and Minister for Women and Equalities Rt Hon Justine Greening MP – Helen Whatley MP
- Ministerial team Luke Hall MP

Department for Exiting the European Union

- Secretary of State for Exiting the European Union Rt Hon David Davis MP Gareth Johnson MP
- Ministerial team Jeremy Quin MP

Department for International Trade

- Secretary of State for International Trade, and President of the Board of Trade Rt Hon Liam Fox MP – Tom Pursglove MP
- Ministerial team Mike Wood MP

Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

- Secretary of State for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy Rt Hon Greg Clark MP Kelly Tolhurst MP
- Ministerial team Rishi Sunak MP

Department of Health

- Secretary of State for Health Rt Hon Jeremy Hunt MP Jo Churchill MP
- Ministerial team James Cartlidge MP

Department for Work and Pensions

- Secretary of State for Work and Pensions Rt Hon David Gauke MP Peter Heaton-Jones MP
- Ministerial team Huw Merriman MP

Department for Transport

- Secretary of State for Transport Rt Hon Chris Grayling MP James Heappey MP
- Ministerial team Scott Mann MP

Department for Communities and Local Government

- Secretary of State for Communities and Local Government Rt Hon Sajid Javid MP Mims Davies MP
- Ministerial team Kevin Foster MP

Office of the Leader of the House of Commons

 Lord President of the Council, and Leader of the House of Commons – Rt Hon Andrea Leadsom MP – Victoria Prentis MP

Office of the Leader of the House of Lords

 Lord Privy Seal, and Leader of the House of Lords – Rt Hon Baroness Evans of Bowes Park – Victoria Atkins MP

Scotland Office

• Secretary of State for Scotland – Rt Hon David Mundell MP – Alberto Costa MP

Wales Office

• Secretary of State for Wales – Rt Hon Alun Cairns MP – Glyn Davies MP

Northern Ireland Office

• Secretary of State for Northern Ireland – Rt Hon James Brokenshire MP – David Morris MP

Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

- Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Rt Hon Michael Gove MP Kevin Hollinrake MP
- Ministerial team Rebecca Pow MP

Department for International Development

- Secretary of State for International Development Rt Hon Priti Patel MP Wendy Morton MP
- Ministerial team Michael Tomlinson MP

Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

- Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport Rt Hon Karen Bradley MP Matt Warman MP
- Ministerial team Nigel Huddleston MP

Cabinet Office

- First Secretary of State and Minister for the Cabinet Office Rt Hon Damian Green MP James Morris MP
- Ministerial team Will Quince MP

Attorney General's Office

• Attorney General – Rt Hon Jeremy Wright QC MP – Michelle Donelan MP

Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster

 Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster, and Conservative Party Chairman – Rt Hon Sir Patrick McLoughlin MP – Edward Argar MP