Department for Culture, Media and Sport

A list of those who received privileged early access to the following publication for production and quality assurance purposes:

* Taking Part 2014/15 Q4 Statistical Release

Mary Gregory DCMS
Jodie Hargreaves DCMS
Madeleine May DCMS
Niall Goulding DCMS

Eloise Poole Arts Council England Jonathon Blackburn Arts Council England

Andrew Spiers Sport England
Louise O'Sullivan Historic England
Adala Leeson Historic England

A list of Ministers and Officials who received privileged early access to the following publication:

* Taking Part 2014/15 Q4 Statistical Release

John Whittingdale Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport

Tracey Crouch Minister for Sport and Tourism

Ed Vaizey Minister for Culture and the Digital Economy

Baroness Neville Rolfe Parliamentary Under Secretary of State

Sue Owen Permanent Secretary

Dominic Lake **DCMS** Helen Williams **DCMS** Lise-Anne Boissiere **DCMS** Paul Crawford **DCMS** David Thompson **DCMS** Colin Gibson **DCMS** Anne Kennedy **DCMS DCMS** Andrew Honeyman James Burke **DCMS** Gill Graham **DCMS** Ryan Cannon **DCMS** Alex Hanson **DCMS** Sarah Lingard **DCMS** Tracy Lee **DCMS** Priva Brahmbhatt-Patel DCMS

Francesca Moreda

Andrew Mowlah Arts Council England Phil Cave Arts Council England **Cassie Chadderton** Arts Council England **Eleanor Hutchins** Arts Council England Deborah Lamb Historic England **Duncan McCallum Historic England Helen Price** Sport England Andrew St Ledger Sport England Tanya Joseph **Sport England**

DCMS

Pre-release access to Ministers includes their private secretaries and special advisors.