## **Department for Culture, Media and Sport**

A list of those who received privileged early access to the following publication for production and quality assurance purposes:

## \* Taking Part 2014/15 Q3 Statistical Release

Mary Gregory DCMS
Jodie Hargreaves DCMS
Madeleine May DCMS

Eloise Poole Arts Council England
Jonathon Blackburn Arts Council England
Helen Marrison English Heritage
Adala Leeson English Heritage

A list of Ministers and Officials who received privileged early access to the following publication:

## \* Taking Part 2014/15 Q3 Statistical Release

Sajid Javid Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport

Helen Grant Minister for Sport and Tourism

Ed Vaizey Minister for Culture and the Digital Economy

Sue Owen DCMS Permanent Secretary

**Dominic Lake DCMS** Helen Williams **DCMS** Lise-Anne Boissiere **DCMS** Paul Crawford **DCMS** David Thompson **DCMS** Colin Gibson **DCMS** Anna Wadsworth **DCMS** Andrew Honeyman **DCMS** Warwick Hawkins **DCMS** James Burke **DCMS** Gill Graham **DCMS** Ryan Cannon **DCMS** Alex Hanson **DCMS** Catherine Mardell **DCMS DCMS** Tracy Lee Priya Brahmbhatt-Patel DCMS

Oliver Jackson

Andrew Mowlah Arts Council England Phil Cave Arts Council England Richard Russell Arts Council England **Cassie Chadderton** Arts Council England **Eleanor Hutchins** Arts Council England Deborah Lamb **English Heritage** Duncan McCallum **English Heritage Andrew Spiers** Sport England **Helen Price** Sport England Amy Wright Sport England Sport England Tanya Joseph

**DCMS** 

Pre-release access to Ministers includes their private secretaries and special advisors.