Department for Culture, Media and Sport

<u>Pre-release access to the Taking Part, focus on and Taking Part: longitudinal report statistical release (28 April 2016)</u>

In accordance with the conditions for pre-release access to Official Statistics set out in the DCMS <u>statement of compliance</u>, the following Ministers and officials received privileged early access to the *Taking Part, focus on* statistics release.

DCMS

John Whittingdale Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport
Ed Vaizey Minister of State for Culture and the Digital Economy

David Evennett Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Sport, Tourism and Heritage

Baroness Neville Rolfe Parliamentary Under Secretary of State and Minister for Intellectual Property

Sue Owen Permanent Secretary

Clare Pillman Director of Sports and Culture

Dominic Lake Deputy Director: Arts, Libraries and Cultural Property

Lise-Anne Boissiere Head of Tourism and Heritage

Victoria MacCallum Head of Museums, ALBs, honours and appointments

Nick Pontefract Head of Sport
Gill Graham Head of Heritage
Ryan Cannon Policy Advisor – Arts
Alex Hanson Policy Advisor – Museums
Colin Gibson Policy Advisor – Libraries

Charlotte Lawrence Policy Advisor – Sports participation

Charlotte Lane Programme and Project Manager – Libraries Taskforce

Tracy Lee Head of News and Communications

Rebecca Evans

News and Communications – Senior Communications Officer

Jose Riera

News and Communications - Sport, Gambling and Tourism

Ken Hunt

News and Communications – Broadband and Creative Industries

ALBs

Andrew St Ledger Sport England Sport England Tanya Joseph Andrew Mowlah Arts Council England Arts Council England **Brian Ashley** Arts Council England Nazneen Nawaz Richard Russell Arts Council England Philip Cave Arts Council England Jonathon Blackburn Arts Council England Deborah Lamb Historic England Duncan McCallum Historic England

Pre-release access to Ministers includes their private secretaries and special advisors.