Annex A: List of Respondents

We received a total of 185 responses to the consultation. The list below provides details of the organisations that responded to the consultation.

Affinity Water

AGMA

Albion Water

Anglian Central Regional Flood and Coastal Committee

Anglian Water

Anglian Water Services

Ashford Borough Council

Association of Drainage Authorities

Aylesbury Vale District Council

Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council

Bath & North East Somerset Council

Bedford Borough Council

Birmingham City Council

Blackburn with Darwen Borough council

Blackpool Council

Bracknell Forest Council

Bristol City Council

Bristol Water

Broadland District Council

Bromsgrove District Council

Buckinghamshire County Council

Cambridgeshire County Council

Campaign to Protect Rural England

Canal and River Trust

Central Bedfordshire Council

Chartered Institution of Water and Environmental Management

Chelmsford City Council

City of London Corporation

CLA

Clear Environmental

Colchester Borough Council

Cornwall Council

Coventry City Council

Croudace Homes.co.uk

Croydon Council

Dartford Borough Council

DEE VALLEY WATER

Derbyshire County Council

Derbyshire Dales District Council

Devon County Council

District Council's Network

Dorset County Council

Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council

Dwr Cymru Welsh Water

East of England Local Government Association

East Riding of Yorkshire council

East Sussex County Council

EcoFutures Ltd.

Enfield Council

Environment Agency

Environmental Services Association

Epping Forest District Council

Essex Chambers of Commerce

Essex County Council

Essex Planning Officers' Association

Federation of Small Businesses

Gloucestershire County Council

Gloucestershire County Council

Goole & Airmyn internal drainage board

Halton Borough Council

Hampshire County Council

Harborough District Council

Hertfordshire County Council

Hertfordshire Infrastructure and Planning Partnership

Highways Agency

Home Builders Federation Ltd

House Builders Association

Kent County Council

Kirklees Council

Knowsley MBC

Lancashire County Council

Leicestershire County Council

Lincolnshire County Council

Linden Homes

Local Government House

London Borough of Bromley

London Borough of Ealing

London Borough of Hillingdon

London Borough of Merton

London Borough of Richmond Upon Thames

Luton Borough Council

Medway Council

Mid Dorset and North Poole Constituency

Middlesbrough Council

Miller Homes

Milton Keynes Council

National Farmer's Union

Newcastle City Council

North East Lincolnshire Council

North Somerset Council

North West Business Leadership Team

North Yorkshire County Council

Northamptonshire County Council

Northumberland County Council

Northumbrian Water

Northumbrian Water

Nottinghamshire County Council

Oxfordshire County Council

Peterborough City Council

Planning Officers Society

Plymouth City Council

Portsmouth Water

Reading Borough Council

Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council

Redditch Borough Council

Rochdale Borough Council

Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors

Runnymede Borough Council

Rushcliffe Borough Council

Rutland county council

RWE Generation UK plc

Salford City Council

Sedgemoor District Council

Sembcorp Bournemouth Water

Severn Trent Water Limited

Sheffield City Council

Shropshire Council

Solihull MBC

Somerset County Council

Somerset Drainage Boards

South Downs National Park Authority

South East Water

South Norfolk Council

South Staffs Water Plc

South Tyneside Council

South West Water

Southampton City Council

Southern Water

Staffordshire County Council

Stockton on Tees Borough Council

Suffolk Chamber of Commerce

Suffolk County Council

Surrey County Council

Sutton and East Surrey Water plc

Teignbridge District council

Thames Water

Thames Water Utilities Limited

The Broadway Trust

The Coal Authority

The Lancashire Branch of the Campaign to Protect Rural England

The Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea

Torbay Council

Tunbridge Wells Borough Council

United Kingdon Onshore Oil and Gas

United Utilities Group PLC

Wakefield Council

Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council

Warrington Borough Council

Warwickshire County Council

Water UK

Wessex Regional Flood and Coastal Committee

Wessex Water

Wessex Water

West Midlands Resource Technical Advisory Body

West Oxfordshire and Cotswold District Council

West Sussex County Council

Wirral Council

Wokingham Borough Council

Worcestershire County Council

Wyre Forest District Council

Yorkshire Water

Yorkshire Water