Department for Culture, Media and Sport

A list of Ministers and Officials who received privileged early access to the following publication:

* Taking Part 2014/15 Annual Child Statistical Release

John Whittingdale	Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport
Tracey Crouch	Minister for Sport and Tourism
, Ed Vaizey	Minister for Culture and the Digital Economy
Edward Timpson	Minister of State for Children and Families
Sue Owen	Permanent Secretary
Dominic Lake	, DCMS
Helen Williams	DCMS
Lise-Anne Boissiere	DCMS
Nick Pontefract	DCMS
Paul Crawford	DCMS
Colin Gibson	DCMS
Andrew Honeyman	DCMS
, Gill Graham	DCMS
Ryan Cannon	DCMS
Ruth Gahan	DCMS
Charlotte Lawrence	DCMS
Alex Hanson	DCMS
Tracy Lee	DCMS
Amie Mulderrig	DCMS
Francesca Moreda	DCMS
Phil Cave	Arts Council England
Richard Russell	Arts Council England
Eleanor Hutchins	Arts Council England
Lindsay Ford	Arts Council England
Anne Appelbaum	Arts Council England
Laura Gander-Howe	Arts Council England
Deborah Lamb	Historic England
Duncan McCallum	Historic England
Mike Diaper	Sport England
Jayne Molyneux	Sport England
Tanya Joseph	Sport England
Suzanne Glavin	Sport England
Will Parker	Sport England
Andrew St Ledger	Sport England
Miguel Goncalves	DfE
Chris Price	DfE
Anna Hamilton	DfE
Clare Fowler	DfE
Robert Cooper	DfE

Pre-release access to Ministers includes their private secretaries and special advisors.