Department for Culture, Media and Sport

Pre-release access to the Broadband Performance Indicator – December 2015 Statistical Release

The following officials had privileged early access to the publication for production and quality assurance purposes:

Henry Bottomley DCMS Rhys Jones DCMS Becky Woods DCMS

In accordance with the conditions for pre-release access to Official Statistics set out in the <u>DCMS statement of compliance</u>, the following Ministers and officials received privileged early access to the **Broadband Performance Indicator – December 2015 Statistical Release**

John Whittingdale Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport Ed Vaizey Minister for Culture and the Digital Economy Sue Owen Permanent Secretary DCMS Chris Townsend DCMS Andrew Field DCMS Cathy Page DCMS Penny Allen DCMS Mary Gregory DCMS Tracy Lee DCMS Farooq Mulla DCMS Ken Hunt DCMS

Pre-release access to Ministers includes their private secretaries and special advisors.