## OFFICIAL GUESTS TO CHEQUERS

## 1 APRIL - 30 JUNE 2014

Kevin Cahill

Julia Carey

James Corden

**Richard Curtis** 

Tim Davie

Anne Davie

Ellie Davis

Fiona Dawson

Nigel Dawson

Emma Freud

Lord and Lady Hall

Tristia Harrison

Lenny Henry

Alex Jones

**Justin King** 

Claire Lenighan

Cindy Macmillan

Michael Macmillan

Davina McCall

**Debbie Paphitis** 

Theo Paphitis

Alice Richard

Matthew Robertson

Catherine Scudamore

Richard Scudamore

**Didier Seeuws** 

Cilla Snowball

Charlie Thomson

Herman Van Rompuy

**David Walliams** 

Rebecca Webb

Jo Whiley

**Greg Whyte** 

Keith Williams

Lynn Williams

This return includes guests who have received official hospitality at Chequers, excluding officials and special advisers. It does not include those receiving hospitality paid for personally by the Prime Minister or by the Conservative Party at political events, such as MPs, where there is no cost to the taxpayer.