Business roundtable attendees

Aerospace	Aerospace Growth Partnership	Marcus Bryson, former GKN Aerospace
		CEO, Aerospace Hub Chair
Agritech	Agri-Food Technology Council (AFTC)	Judith Batchelar, Director of Sainsbury's Brand
Automotive	Automotive Council	Mike Hawes, CEO, The Society of Motor Manufacturers and Traders
Chemicals	Chemistry Growth Partnership	Stephen Elliot, CEO, Chemical Industries Association
Construction	Construction Leadership Council	Ann Bentley, Global Chair, RLB
Creative	Creative Industries Council (Ministers: John Whittingdale, Sajid Javid)	Nicola Mendelsohn, Vice-President for Europe, the Middle East and Africa at Facebook
Defence	Defence Growth Partnership	Allan Cook, Chairman of Atkins
Industrial Biotechnology	Industrial Biotechnology Leadership Forum	Steve Bagshaw CEO, FUJIFILM Diosynth Biotechnologies UK Limited
Life Sciences	Ministerial Industry Strategy Group	Sir Andrew Witty (UK CEO, GlaxoSmithKline)
Nuclear	Nuclear Industry Council	Lord Hutton (Nuclear Industry Association)
Offshore Wind	Offshore Wind	Benj Sykes (DONG Energy)
Oil and Gas	MER UK Forum's Supply Chain, Exports and Skills Board (replaces the previous Oil and Gas Council	Neil Sims VP ECIS Region Expro North Sea Ltd (Expro)
Professional and Business Services	Professional and Business Services Council	Nick Owen, Board Chair of Deloitte LLP (UK and Switzerland)
Steel	Steel Council	Jon Bolton (Chair, UK Steel)
Metal	Metals Council	Simon MacVicker (Managing Director of Bridgnorth Aluminium Limited)
Food and Drink	Food and Drink Federation	Ian Wright, Director General, Food and Drink Federation
Retail	British Retail Consortium	Helen Dickinson, Director General
Financial Services	British Bankers' Association	Noreen Doyle, Chair
Life Sciences	Ministerial Medical Technology Council	Neil Mesher, CEO Philips UKI
Space		Ruy Pinto – Non-Executive Director, Satellite Applications Catapult
Rail		Richard Hunter, Managing Director and Head of Projects for Bombardier Transportation UK
Business Rep Bodies	СВІ	Carolyn Fairbairn
	loD	Simon Walker
	BCC	Adam Marshall
	FSB	Mike Cherry
		Terry Scuoler