Department for Culture, Media and Sport

A list of Ministers and Officials who received privileged early access to the following publication:

* Taking Part Longitudinal Report Statistical Release

John Whittingdale Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport

Tracey Crouch Minister for Sport and Tourism

Ed Vaizey Minister for Culture and the Digital Economy
Edward Timpson Minister of State for Children and Families

Sue Owen Permanent Secretary

Dominic Lake **DCMS** Helen Williams **DCMS** Lise-Anne Boissiere **DCMS** Nick Pontefract **DCMS** Paul Crawford **DCMS** Colin Gibson **DCMS** Ruth Gahan **DCMS** Charlotte Lawrence **DCMS** Andrew Honeyman **DCMS** Gill Graham **DCMS** Ryan Cannon **DCMS** Alex Hanson **DCMS** Tracy Lee **DCMS** Amie Mulderrig **DCMS** Francesca Moreda **DCMS**

Pre-release access to Ministers includes their private secretaries and special advisors.