

EAST ENGLAND

Below is a list of the areas in the East with an existing Community Covenant Partnership. Hold down the Ctrl tab on your keyboard and click on those with links – they will take you straight through to the external council websites. Should you wish to find out more, do get in touch with them.

Babergh District Council Basildon Borough Council Bedford Borough Council Braintree District Council Breckland District Council Brentwood Borough Council Broadland District Council Broxbourne Borough Council Cambridge City Council Cambridgeshire County Council **Castlepoint District Council Central Bedfordshire Council Chelmsford City Council Colchester Borough Council** Dacorum Borough Council East Cambridgeshire District Council East Hertfordshire District Council **Epping Forest District Council Essex County Council Fenland District Council** Forest Heath District Council Great Yarmouth Borough Council Harlow District Council Hertfordshire County Council Hertsmere Borough Council Huntingdonshire District Council **Ipswich Borough Council** Kings Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council Luton Borough Council Maldon District Council Mid Suffolk District Council Norfolk County Council North Hertfordshire District Council North Norfolk District Council Norwich City Council Peterborough City Council **Rochford District Council** South Cambridgeshire District Council South Norfolk Council Southend on Sea Borough Council St Albans District Council St Edmunsbury Borough Council Stevenage Borough Council Suffolk Coastal District Council Suffolk County Council Tendring District Council Three Rivers District Council

Thurrock Council Uttlesford District Council Watford Borough Council Waveney District Council Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council