Department for Culture, Media and Sport

A list of those who received privileged early access to the following publication for production and quality assurance purposes: **Broadband Performance Indicator – March 2015 Statistical Release**

Henry Bottomley DCMS Penny Allen DCMS

A list of Ministers and Officials who received privileged early access to the following publication: **Broadband Performance Indicator – March 2015 Statistical Release**

John Whittingdale Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport Ed Vaizey Minister for Culture and the Digital Economy Sue Owen Permanent Secretary DCMS Chris Townsend DCMS Frances MacLeod DCMS Andrew Field DCMS Zulfiqar Darr DCMS Mary Gregory DCMS Tracy Lee DCMS Farooq Mulla DCMS Ken Hunt DCMS

Pre-release access to Ministers includes their private secretaries and special advisors.