## Members of the Air Cadet Council – as at 13 November 2015

<u>Name</u>	Role
Air Chief Marshal Sir Andrew Pulford	Chief of the Air Staff
Air Chief Marshal Sir Michael Graydon	Vice Patron
Air Marshal Sir Baz North	Air Member for Personnel
Air Vice-Marshal Andrew Turner	Air Officer Commanding 22 (Training) Group
Air Commodore Dawn McCafferty	Commandant Air Cadets
Group Captain John Lawlor	Chief of Staff, Headquarters Air Cadets
Group Captain John Middleton	Commandant 2 Flying Training School
Group Captain Graham Bowerman	Regional Chair Central & East region
Wing Commander Robert Chalklin	Wing Commander Combined Cadet Force
Wing Commander (Retired) lan Todd	Regional Chair South West region
Group Captain Mike Remlinger	Regional Comdt South West region
Reverend James Pitkin	Corps Chaplain
Mr Keith Mans	The Air League
Baroness Anne Gibson	Parliamentarian Representative