

NORTH WEST

Below is a list of the areas in the North West with an existing Community Covenant Partnership. Hold down the Ctrl tab on your keyboard and click on those with links – they will take you straight through to the external council websites. Should you wish to find out more, do get in touch with them.

Lancashire County Council	Hyndburn Borough Council	<u>Knowsley Metropolitan Borough</u> <u>Council</u>
<u>West Lancashire Borough</u> <u>Council</u>	Blackpool Council	St Helens Council
Chorley Borough Council	Blackburn with Darwen Council	Wirral Council
South Ribble Borough Council	Cumbria County Council	Manchester City Council
Fylde Borough Council	Barrow Borough Council	Stockport Council
Preston City Council	South Lakeland District Council	Tameside Council
Wyre Council	Copeland Borough Council	Oldham Council
Lancaster City Council	Allerdale Borough Council	Rochdale Council
Ribble Valley Borough Council	Eden District Council	Bury Council
Pendle Borough Council	Carlisle City Council	Bolton Council
Burnley Council	Liverpool City Council	<u>Wigan Council</u>
Halton Borough Council	Salford City Council	Trafford Council
Cheshire East Council	Cheshire West and Chester	Warrington Borough Council
Isle of Man Govt	Rossendale Borough Council	Sefton Council