Veterans Advisory and Pensions Committee

Northern Ireland

Members of the Northern Ireland committee are:

- Adrian Donaldson (Chairman)
- Robert Gillespie (Vice-Chairman)
- Mary Moreland (Secretary)
- Carolyn Arnold
- Peter Baillie
- William Ball
- Mitch Bresland
- John Cresswell
- John Dunbar
- Ivan Grainger
- Philip Hamilton
- Peter Johnston
- Irene Lyttle
- James McCullough
- William McCullough
- Nicholas Purkis
- Norman Walker