

Hospitality received by Board Directors from 1 January 2015 to 31 March 2015.

Name of Board member – Colin Matthews, Non Executive Chairman		
Date	Organisation name	Type of hospitality received
20/03/2015	HTMA	HTMA Committee Meeting

Name of Board member – Graham Dalton, Chief Executive		
Date	Organisation name	Type of hospitality received
None		

Name of Board member – Ginny Clarke		
Date	Organisation name	Type of hospitality received
None		

Name of Board member – Peter Adams		
Date	Organisation name	Type of hospitality received
None		

Name of Board member – Simon Sheldon-Wilson		
Date	Organisation name	Type of hospitality received
None		

Name of Board member – Stephen Dauncey		
Date	Organisation name	Type of hospitality received
None		

Name of Board member – David Brewer		
Date	Organisation name	Type of hospitality received
None		

Name of Board member – David Poole		
Date	Organisation name	Type of hospitality received
30/03/2015	IUK	Role of Infrastructure Event -
		accepted