

Hospitality received by HA Board Directors for period 1January to 31 March 2012.

Name of Board member – Graham Dalton, Chief Executive		
Date	Organisation name	Type of hospitality received
18/01/2012	ADEPT	Annual Dinner
19/01/2012	Association of Chief Executives	Social Event
30/01/2012	Independent Transport Commission	Discussion and Dinner
28/03/2012	Boxwood	Launch of plan and Dinner
30/03/2012	NCE/ACE Consultants of the year	Lunch
	2012 awards	

Name of Board member – Derek Turner		
Date	Organisation name	Type of hospitality received
18/01/2012	ADEPT	Annual Dinner
25/01/2012	Arup	Burns Night Reception
08/02/2012	RAE	Roundtable discussion over
		lunch
21/02/2012	Deloitte	In the Weeds Meeting –
		evening buffet
06/03/2012	RAE	Roundtable discussion over
		lunch
27/03/2012	Sinclair Knight Merz	Dinner
28/03/2012	Arups	Dinner

Name of Board member – Ginny Clarke		
Date	Organisation name	Type of hospitality received
None		

Name of Board member – Peter Adams		
Date	Organisation name	Type of hospitality received
13/03/2012	The Worshipful Company of Carmen	Carmen's Company
		Environmental Award's
		Dinner for 2011 for Hindhead

Name of Board member – Simon Sheldon-Wilson		
Date	Organisation name	Type of hospitality received
None		

Name of Board member – Stephen Dauncey		
Date	Organisation name	Type of hospitality received
06/03/2012	C&G	Networking Evening
27/03/2012	KPMG/NDA	Dinner