## Annex A

## Contributors to the paper to date:

Axillium Research	Analysys Mason
ARM	Arqiva
Avanti	BBC
BEIRG	BIS
Broadband Stakeholders Group	BT
Confederation of British Industry	Channel 4
Channel 5	Cisco
Colt	Communications Consumer Panel
Consumer Forum for Communications	Creative Industries Council
Creative Works London	CWU
Department for Business Innovation and	Department for Communities and Local
Skills	Government
Department for Education	Department of Energy and Climate Change
Department for Environment, Food and Rural	Department for Enterprise Trade and
Affairs	Investment (NI)
Department for Transport	Department for Health
Digital Catapult	Digital Television Group
Digital UK	Dimitra Simeonidou Bristol University
EĒ	Ericsson
FCS	Forum of Private Business
Federation of Small Businesses	Foundation for Information Society Policy
Fujitsu	GoFast
Google	Government Digital Service
Huawei	HMT
Home Office	HSBC
ICT KTN	IET
Information Economy Council (sub-group on	Intel
Future Technologies and Infrastructure)	
ISPA	ITV
KCom	Level 3
LINX	Malcolm Harbour MEP
Professor Martin Cave	Microsoft
Motorola Solutions	NEC
Northern Ireland Office	O2
Ofcom	Ofcom Spectrum Advisory Board
Ofcom Advisory Committee for England	Oxford Internet Institute
Plum Consulting	Prospect
Qualcomm	Real Wireless
Richard Thanki	Scottish Government
Scotland Office	Sky
Spectrum Policy Forum	Talk Talk

Tech UK	Three
UKTI	Virgin Media
Vodafone	Wales Office
Welsh Government	