Department for Culture, Media and Sport

A list of those who received privileged early access to the following publication for production and quality assurance purposes:

Broadband Performance Indicator – June 2014 Statistical Release

Henry Bottomley DCMS Tom Knight DCMS Katie Mullen DCMS

A list of Ministers and Officials who received privileged early access to the following publication:

Broadband Performance Indicator – June 2014 Statistical Release

Sajid Javid Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport Ed Vaizey Minister for Culture and the Digital Economy Sue Owen Permanent Secretary DCMS
Chris Townsend DCMS
Andrew Field DCMS
Frances MacLeod DCMS
Madeleine May DCMS
Tracy Lee DCMS
Priya Brahmbhatt-Patel DCMS
Ken Hunt DCMS
Marie Laing DCMS

Pre-release access to Ministers includes their private secretaries and special advisors.