Local Authority	Funding 14/15
Ashford Borough Council	100,000
Blaby District Council	80,666
Bracknell Forest Council	50,000
Carlisle City Council	83,334
Chesterfield Borough Council	50,000
Cornwall Council	100,000
Cotswold District Council	183,800
Cumbria County Council	20,000
Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council	58,022
Exeter City Council	50,000
Gloucestershire County Council	359,800
Harlow District Council	100,000
Ipswich Borough Council	56,000
King's Lynn and West Norfolk Borough Council	25,000
Liverpool City Council	130,232
Maldon District Council	69,290
Manchester City Council	475,500
Mid Devon District Council	223,000
Newark and Sherwood District Council	93,248
North Dorset District Council	41,213
North Kestevan District Council	20,000
North Lincolnshire Council	103,767
North Somerset Council	260,000
North Tyneside Council	360,000
Northamptonshire County Council	20,000
Northumberland County Council	50,000
Preston City Council	102,328
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council	33,332
South Cambridgeshire District Council	59,193
South Gloucesterhire Council	196,000
South Kestevan District Council	88,000
Stafford Borough Council	16,738
Swindon Borough Council	312,500
Taunton Deane Borough Council	160,173
Teignbridge District Council	266,750
Tewkesbury Borough Council	178,800
Wakefield Council_	70,500
Total	4,647,186