# Pilots will take place in these local authority areas

# Central England

Local Authority	Jobcentre Plus District
Dudley	Black Country
Walsall	Black Country
Cambridgeshire	East Anglia
Norfolk (test bed site)	East Anglia
Suffolk	East Anglia
Leicestershire County	Leicestershire and Northamptonshire
Northamptonshire	Leicestershire and Northamptonshire
Derbyshire	Midland Shires
Lincolnshire	Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire and
	Rutland
Nottinghamshire	Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire and
	Rutland

#### London and Home Counties

Local Authority	Jobcentre Plus District
Hertfordshire (test bed site)	Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire
Barking & Dagenham	East London
Essex	Essex
Kent	Kent
Medway	Kent
Lewisham (test bed site)	South London

#### North East

Local Authority	Jobcentre Plus District
County Durham	Durham and Tees Valley
North Yorkshire	North East Yorkshire and The Humber
Sheffield (test bed site)	South Yorkshire
Bradford	West Yorkshire

### North West

Local Authority	Jobcentre Plus District
Lancashire County	Cumbria and Lancashire
Stockport	Greater Manchester East and West
Wigan	Greater Manchester East and West

# Southern

Local Authority	Jobcentre Plus District
Cornwall	Devon, Cornwall and Somerset
Devon	Devon, Cornwall and Somerset
Plymouth	Devon, Cornwall and Somerset
Somerset	Devon, Cornwall and Somerset
Dorset	Greater Wessex
Hampshire	Greater Wessex
Wiltshire	Greater Wessex
East Sussex	Surrey and Sussex
West Sussex	Surrey and Sussex
Gloucestershire	Gloucestershire and West of England
Bristol	Gloucestershire and West of England

# Test bed sites

Local Authority	Jobcentre Plus District
Lewisham	South London
Hertfordshire	Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire
Norfolk	East Anglia
Sheffield	South Yorkshire