GUESTS TO CHEVENING

JANUARY 2014 - MARCH 2014

Dame Helen Alexander Graham Clarkson Iain Conn Caroline Conn Harriet Green Gerry Grimstone Justin King Claire Lenighan Michael Moore MP Alison Moore Ian Powell June Powell Sir Michael Rake Kate Rycroft Tim Suter Paul Walsh Julie Walsh Sir Andrew Witty Lady Caroline Witty Li Ping Yan

This return includes guests who have received official hospitality at Chevening, excluding officials and special advisers. It does not include those receiving hospitality paid for personally or by the Liberal Democrats at political events, such as MPs, where there is no cost to the taxpayer.