## **HM REVENUE & CUSTOMS**

## HOSPITALITY REGISTER

## 1<sup>st</sup> October 2013 – 31<sup>st</sup> December 2013

Lin Homer, Chief Executive and Permanent Secretary		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
13/11/13	ICAEW	Dinner

Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
15/10/2013	Chartered Institute of Taxation	Reception
17/10/2013	S J Brewin LLP	Breakfast
11/11/2013	Templetax	Drinks
02/12/2013	Financial Times	Drinks Reception
10/12/2013	CBI	Drinks Reception
13/11/2013	ICAEW	Drinks

Ruth Owen, Director General, Personal Tax			
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received	
13/11/2013	ICAEW	A drink.	

Nick Lodge, Director General, Benefits & Credits			
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received	
NIL			

Jim Harra, Director General, Business Tax		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
13/11/13	ICAEW	Drinks
09/12/13	PWC Building public trust awards	Lunch

Jennie Granger, Director General, Enforcement and Compliance		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
15/10/13	Chartered Institute of Taxation	Drinks Reception
13/11/13	ICAEW	Dinner

Simon Bowles, Chief Finance Officer		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
12/11/2013	Curzon Party	Buffet
19/11/2013	Deloitte	Dinner
20/11/2013	Deloitte	Breakfast

William Hague, Chief People Officer			
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received	
Nil Return			

Anthony Inglese, General Counsel and Solicitor			
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received	
Nil Return			

Mark Dearnley, Chief Digital and Information Officer		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
17/10/13	Accenture	Working Dinner
14/11/13	Fujitsu	Dinner

Ian Barlow, Non-Executive Director			
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received	
Nil Return			

Volker Beckers, Non-Executive Director			
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received	
Nil Return			

Norman Pickavance, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Colin Cobain, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

John Whiting, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Edwina Dunn, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Paul Smith, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Leslie Ferrar, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Return		

Janet Williams, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

## Philippa Hird, Non-Executive Director

Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		