## **GUESTS TO CHEQUERS**

## 1 JANUARY - 31 MARCH 2014

General Sir Richard Lawson Barrons Ambassador and Mrs Barzun Mr Marc Bolland **Lord Carrington** Professor Catherine de Vries Mrs Lesley D'Huy Lord and Lady Feldman Sir Christopher Geidt Lord and Lady Guthrie General Sir Nicholas Houghton Baroness Manningham-Buller Mr Fraser Nelson Mrs Kajsa Ollongren Air Chief Marshal Sir Stuart Peach Ms Olga Polizzi Air Chief Marshal Sir Andrew Pulford HM The Queen and HRH The Duke of Edinburgh Mr Nick Robertson Prime Minister Mark Rutte Mrs Claudia Schiffer Sir William Shawcross Mrs Laetitia van den Assum Mr Matthew Vaughn General Sir Peter Wall Admiral Sir George Zambellas

This return includes guests who have received official hospitality at Chequers, excluding officials and special advisers. It does not include those receiving hospitality paid for personally by the Prime Minister or by the Conservative Party at political events, such as MPs, where there is no cost to the taxpayer.