Department for Culture, Media and Sport

A list of those who received privileged early access to the following publication for production and quality assurance purposes:

* Taking Part 2014/15 Q2 Statistical Release

Tom Knight	DCMS
Jodie Hargreaves	DCMS
Madeleine May	DCMS
Niall Goulding	DCMS
Eloise Poole	Arts Council England
Jonathon Blackburn	Arts Council England
Helen Marrison	English Heritage
Adala Leeson	English Heritage

A list of Ministers and Officials who received privileged early access to the following publication:

* Taking Part 2014/15 Q2 Statistical Release		
Sajid Javid	Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport	
Helen Grant	Minister for Sport and Tourism	
Ed Vaizey	Minister for Culture and the Digital Economy	
Dominic Lake	DCMS	
Helen Williams	DCMS	
Lise-Anne Boissiere	DCMS	
Paul Crawford	DCMS	
David Thompson	DCMS	
Colin Gibson	DCMS	
Andrew Honeyman	DCMS	
Jennie Shaw	DCMS	
Gill Graham	DCMS	
Mari Durban	DCMS	
Ben Horan	DCMS	
Catherine Mardell	DCMS	
Tracy Lee	DCMS	
Priya Brahmbhatt-Patel	DCMS	
Oliver Jackson	DCMS	
Toby Sargent	DCMS	
Andrew Mowlah	Arts Council England	
Phil Cave	Arts Council England	
Richard Russell	Arts Council England	
Cassie Chadderton	Arts Council England	
Eleanor Hutchins	Arts Council England	
Deborah Lamb	English Heritage	
Duncan McCallum	English Heritage	
Andrew Spiers	Sport England	
Helen Price	Sport England	
Amy Wright	Sport England	
Tanya Joseph	Sport England	

Pre-release access to Ministers includes their private secretaries and special advisors.