HM REVENUE & CUSTOMS

HOSPITALITY REGISTER

1st July 2013 – 30th September 2013

Lin Homer, Chief Executive and Permanent Secretary		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
17/07/2013	Employers Network for Equality & Inclusion	Drinks Reception
30/09/2013	ICAS CA Dinner	Dinner

Edward Troup, Tax Assurance Commissioner & Second Permanent Secretary		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
24/07/2013	Simmonds & Simmonds	A drink

Ruth Owen, Director General, Personal Tax			
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received	
Nil Return			

Nick Lodge, Director General, Benefits & Credits			
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received	
NIL Return			

Jim Harra, Director General, Business Tax		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
02/07/13	Chartered Institute	Summer reception
05/09/13	CATA	Beverages

Jennie Granger, Director General, Enforcement and Compliance		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
2/7/2013	CIOT	Drinks Reception
17/7/2013	ENEI Awards Event	Drinks Reception
3 & 4/9/2013	Tax Research Network	Dinner and Overnight accommodation
		speaking event.

Simon Bowles, Chief Finance Officer		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
09/07/2013	CIPFA Black Tie Event	Dinner and Drinks

William Hague, Chief People Officer			
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received	
Nil Return			

Dorothy Brown, Former Chief People Officer			
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received	
Nil Return			

Anthony Inglese, General Counsel and Solicitor		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
10/07/13	Monckton Chambers	Drinks
20/09/13	Praesta	Breakfast (Meeting)

Ian Barlow, Non-Executive Director			
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received	
Nil Return			

Volker Beckers, Non-Executive Director			
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received	
Nil Return			

Norman Pickavance, Non-Executive Director			
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received	
Nil Return			

Colin Cobain, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

John Whiting, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Edwina Dunn, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Paul Smith, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Leslie Ferrar, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Janet Williams, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Philippa Hird, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		