Department for Culture, Media and Sport

A list of those who received privileged early access to the following publication for production and quality assurance purposes:

Broadband Performance Indicator - December 2013 Statistical Release

Henry Bottomley DCMS
Tom Knight DCMS
Katie Mullen DCMS
Kathryn Turner DCMS

A list of Ministers and Officials who received privileged early access to the following publication:

Broadband Performance Indicator - December 2013 Statistical Release

Maria Miller Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport

Ed Vaizey Minister for Culture, Communications and Creative Industries

DCMS Permanent Secretary **DCMS** Jon Zeff Rob Sullivan **DCMS** Andrew Field **DCMS** Frances Macleod **DCMS** Paul Haezewindt **DCMS** Tracy Lee **DCMS** Ken Hunt **DCMS** Marie Laing **DCMS**

Pre-release access to Ministers includes their private secretaries and special advisors.