Local Authority	Champion	Position
Bristol City Council	Cllr Mark Bradshaw	Cabinet Member with responsibility for Neighbourhood Planning in role as Executive Member for Transport, Planning, Strategic Housing and Regeneration
Bristol City Council	Sarah O'Driscoll	Service Manager Strategic Planning
Broadland District Council	Phil Kirby	Chief Executive
Broadland District Council	Cllr Andrew Proctor	Leader of the Council
Broadland District Council	Cllr Shaun Vincent	Planning Portfolio Holder
Central Bedfordshire	Kevin Collins	Vice-Chairman of Caddington Parish Council and Chairman of the Joint Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
Cheshire West & Chester	Carol Weaver	Tattenhall parish councillor, Chair of Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
Cheshire West & Chester	Graham Spencer	Chairman Tattenhall & District Parish Council, Vice-Chair of Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
Cheshire West & Chester	Brian Clarke	Winsford Town Councillor
Cornwall	Sarah Arden	Principal Planning Policy Officer, Cornwall Council
Cornwall	Esther Richmond	Caradon and Cornwall Gateway Community Network Manager
Dacorum	Cllr Terry Douris	Cabinet Member for Planning and Regeneration
Daventry DC	Cllr Alan Chantler	Strategic Planning Portfolio Holder
Derbyshire Dales	Cllr Mike Ratcliffe	Councillor for Wirksworth Ward, committee member for community and planning
East Staffordshire	Corinne O'Hare	Neighbourhood Planning Policy Officer
Eden	Cllr Gordon Nicolson	Leader of the Council
Exeter City Council	Jill Day	Planning Officer
Exmoor NPA	Andrea Davies	Leading Lynton and Lynmouth Neighbourhood Plan steering group, North Devon County Councillor and Deputy Chair of Exmoor National Park
Harborough District Council	Stephen Pointer	Service Manager Strategic Planning and Housing
Harborough District Council	Matthew Bills	Neighbourhood and Green Space Officer
Hartlepool BC	Jim Ainslie	Chair of Headland Neighbourhood Plan Working Group
LB Ealing	Eric Leach	Chair, West Ealing Centre Neighbourhood Forum
Liverpool	Maresa Molloy	Liverpool Chamber of Commerce
Mole Valley	Clare Curran	Councillor for Bookham North, instrumental in setting up Bookham Vanguard neighbourhood planning group
North Dorset	Cllr Deborah Croney	Leader of the Council
Northampton	Ellie Gingell	Senior Planning Officer

Northampton	Edward Dade	Planning Officer
Preston City Council	Jennifer Carthy	Planning Officer
RBK&C	Henry Peterson	Chair, St Quintin and Woodlands Neighbourhood Forum
Rutland	Brett Culpin	Planning Policy
Rutland	David Troy	Planning Policy
Rutland	Ron Simpson	Secretary - Uppingham First, Chair - Uppingham Business Forum
South Northants	John Parker	Head of Yardley Gobion Neighbourhood Plan steering group
South Ox DC	Cllr Rev Angie Paterson	Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Planning and IT
Stafford	Frances Beatty MBE	Cabinet member for Planning & Regeneration
Wellingborough	Alexander Munro	Neighbourhood Planning Officer
West Dorset DC	Fred Horsington	Leading Cerne Valley Neighbourhood Plan, former member of West Dorset District Council and chairman of Development Control Committee
Wolverhampton City Council	Ian Culley	Section Leader in Planning
Wycombe District Council	Cllr Brian Pollock	District Councillor, Planning Committee member
Wyre Forest DC	Maria Dunn	Senior Forward Planning Officer