## **Department for Culture, Media and Sport**

A list of those who received privileged early access to the following publication for production and quality assurance purposes: \* **Taking Part 2013/14 Q1 Statistical Release** 

Tom Knight	DCMS
Penny Allen	DCMS
Sam Tuckett	DCMS
Chris Sharrock	DCMS
Alex Wilkinson	DCMS
Jonathon Blackburn	Arts Council England
Alice Stacey	English Heritage

A list of Ministers and Officials who received privileged early access to the following publication:

## \* Taking Part 2013/14 Q1 Statistical Release

Maria Miller Hugh Robertson Ed Vaizey Colin Gibson	Secretary of State for Culture, Olympics, Media and Sport Minister for Sport and Tourism Minister for Culture, Communication and Creative Industries DCMS
Patrick Bagley	DCMS
Kirsty Leith	DCMS
Catherine Mardell	DCMS
Mari Durban	DCMS
Francesca Conlon	DCMS
Oliver Jackson	DCMS
Tracy Lee	DCMS
Toby Sargent	DCMS
Andrew Honeyman	Cabinet Office
Andrew Mowlah	Arts Council England
Marie Harris	Arts Council England
Phil Cave	Arts Council England
Richard Russell	Arts Council England
Cassie Chadderton	Arts Council England
Tamara Salhab	Arts Council England
Deborah Lamb	English Heritage
Duncan McCallum	English Heritage
Duncan Melville	English Heritage

Pre-release access to Ministers includes their private secretaries and special advisors.