Department for Culture, Media and Sport

A list of those who received privileged early access to the following publication for production and quality assurance purposes:

Broadband Performance Indicator - September 2013 Statistical Release

Henry Bottomley DCMS
Kathryn Turner DCMS
Tom Knight DCMS
Paul Haezewindt DCMS
Andrew Field DCMS

A list of Ministers and Officials who received privileged early access to the following publication:

Broadband Performance Indicator - September 2013 Statistical Release

Maria Miller Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport

Ed Vaizey Minister for Culture, Communications and Creative Industries

Permanent Secretary DCMS
Jon Zeff DCMS
Rob Sullivan DCMS
Chris Sharrock DCMS
Tracy Lee DCMS
Ken Hunt DCMS
Marie Laing DCMS

Pre-release access to Ministers includes their private secretaries and special advisors.