Appointing Minister	Special Adviser in Post	Payband
The Prime Minister	Andy Coulson	Within scheme ceiling
	Edward Llewellyn	Within scheme ceiling
	Kate Fall	PB4
	Gabby Bertin	PB3
	Tim Chatwin	РВ3
	Steve Hilton	PB3
	Polly Mackenzie [1]	РВ3
	Henry Macrory	PB3
	James O'Shaughnessy	PB3
	Lena Pietsch <sup>1</sup>	PB3
	Liz Sugg	PB3
	Peter Campbell	PB2
	Sean Kemp <sup>1</sup>	PB2
	Gavin Lockhart	PB2
	Michael Salter	PB2
	Rohan Silva	PB2
	Isabel Spearman (p/t)	PB2
	Sean Worth	PB2
	Tim Colbourne <sup>1</sup>	PB1
Deputy Prime Minister	Jonny Oates	PB4
	Richard Reeves	PB3
	Alison Suttie	PB3
	Chris Saunders	PB2
	James McGrory	PB1
First Secretary of State, Secretary		PB3
of State for Foreign and		
Commonwealth Affairs	Denzil Davidson	PB2

I	I	1
	Will Littlejohn	PB1
Chancellor of the Exchequer [2]	Ramesh Chhabra	PB2
		1.52
	Poppy Mitchell-Rose	PB1
Lord Chancellor and Secretary of	David Hass	PB2
State for Justice		
	Kathryn Laing	PB1
Secretary of State for the Home	Fiona Cunningham	PB2
Department and Minister for		
Women and Equality	Nick Timothy	PB2
Secretary of State for Defence	Luke Coffey	PB2
		000
	Oliver Waghorn	PB2
	Hayden Allan	PB2
Secretary of State for Business,	Katie Waring	PB1
Innovation and Skills	The stating	
	Giles Wilkes	PB1
Secretary of State for Work and	Susie Squire	PB2
Pensions		
	Philippa Stroud	PB2
Secretary of State for Energy and	Duncan Brack	PB2
Climate Change		
	Joel Kenrick	PB2
Secretary of State for Health	Bill Morgan	PB3
	Leave Develope	202
Secretary of State for Education	Jenny Parsons Henry de Zoete	PB2
Secretary of State for Education	nemy de zoete	PD2
	Elena Narozanski	PB1
Secretary of State for	Giles Kenningham	PB2
Communities and Local	and the state of t	
Government	Sheridan Westlake	PB2
Secretary of State for Transport	Sian Jones	PB2
	Paul Stephenson	PB2
Secretary of State for	Simon Cawte	PB2
Environment, Food and Rural		
Affairs	Dhilinga Dualday	DD1
Secretary of State for International Development	Philippa Buckley	PB1
miternational Development	Richard Parr	PB1
Secretary of State for Northern	Jonathan Caine	PB2
Ireland	John Comic	52
Secretary of State for Scotland	Euan Roddin	PB2
Secretary of State for Wales	Richard Hazlewood	PB1
Secretary of State for Culture,	Adam Smith	PB2
Media, the Olympics and Sport		
	Sue Beeby	PB1

Chief Secretary	Will de Peyer	PB2
	Julia Goldsworthy[3]	PB3
Minister without Portfolio	Naweed Khan	PB0
Leader of the House of Lords, and	Flo Coleman	PB0
Chancellor of the Duchy of		
Lancaster	Elizabeth Hanna	PBO
Minister for the Cabinet Office,	Laura Trott	PB2
Paymaster General		
Minister of State, Cabinet Office	Martha Varney	PB1
Minister of State (Universities	Nick Hillman	PB2
and Science), BIS		
Leader of the House of Commons	Robert Riddell	PB2
and Lord Privy Seal		
Chief Whip (Commons)	Chris White	PB2
	Ben Williams	PB2

- [1] Appointed by the Deputy Prime Minister and based in No.10
- [2] In addition, the Chancellor of the Exchequer has appointed Rupert Harrison (PB3, £80,000), and Eleanor
- [3] Julia Goldsworthy will not receive her salary as a special adviser until November 2010, as she was in rece

Salary if £58,200 or higher	· (£)	
Salary II ESO, 200 OF Higher	140,000	
	125,000	
	100,000	
	80,000	
	70,000	
	90,000	
	80,000	
	70,000	
	87,000	
	80,000	
	80,000	
	60,000	
	60,000	
	65,000	
	60,000	
	98,500	
	85,000	
	80,000	
	60,000	
	70,000	
	, 0,000	
		l

Ī	
	60,000
	69,266
	65,000
	65,000 60,740
	60,740
	60,740
	69,250
	67,000
	76,000
	64,500
	64,500
	69,266
	60,000
	00,000

63,000
74,000
68,000

Shawcross (PB2) to the Council of Economic Advisers.

eipt of a Resettlement Grant when she lost her Parliamentary seat at the general election in May.