## <u>HOSPITALITY<sup>1</sup></u>

Secretary of State for the Home Department and Minister for Women and Equalities, Rt Hon Theresa May MP		
Date of	Name of organisation	Type of hospitality received <sup>1</sup>
hospitality		
11 Oct '10	Women of the Year Foundation	Lunch & Awards Ceremony
8 Nov '10	Pride of Britain Awards	Annual Dinner & Award Ceremony
9 Nov '10	Sikh Forum International	Annual Dinner & Sikh of the Year Award Ceremony
17 Nov '10	Restorative Solutions Community Interest	Dinner
	Company	
24 Nov '10	Asian Trader	25 <sup>th</sup> Anniversary Dinner & Award Ceremony
29 Nov '10	Policy Exchange	Dinner

Minister of State, Damian Green MP		
Date of	Name of organisation	Type of hospitality received <sup>1</sup>
hospitality		
	nil	

Minister of State, The Rt Hon Baroness Neville-Jones		
Date of	Name of organisation	Type of hospitality received <sup>1</sup>
hospitality		
	nil	

Parliamentary Secretary, James Brokenshire MP		
	Name of organisation	Type of hospitality received <sup>1</sup>
hospitality		
	nil	

Parliamentary Secretary and Minister for Equalities, Lynne Featherstone MP		
	Name of organisation	Type of hospitality received <sup>1</sup>
hospitality		
	nil	

Minister of State, Nick Herbert MP		
Date of hospitality	Name of organisation	Type of hospitality received <sup>1</sup>
	nil	

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Footnote to explain departmental policy and de minimis levels on accepting hospitality as set out in departmental guidance. It should also include the following line. 'Does not normally include attendance at functions hosted by HM Government; 'diplomatic' functions in the UK or abroad, hosted by overseas governments; minor refreshments at meetings, receptions, conferences, and seminars; and offers of hospitality which were declined'