## Attendees of the Taking Part user event – August 2010

Name	Organisation
James Doeser	Arts Council
Yvonne Harris	Arts Council
Catrin Perry	Arts Council
Meli Hatzihrysidis	Arts Council
Hannah Fouracre	Arts Council
Daniel Cowley	Audiences London
Leo Sharrock	Audiences South
David Brownlee	Audiences UK
Chris Gibbon	Burns Owens Partnership
Carol Scott	Carol Scott Associates
Naranee Ruthra-Rajan	CCE
Jonathan Gordon	CIPFA
Kate Oakley	City University
Sara Selwood	City University
Suzanne Cooper	Communities and Local Government
Peter Hall	Coventry Council
Susan Holder	Crafts Council
Heidi Bellamy	Culture First
Yun Wong	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Peter Antoniades	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Saara Tuuli	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Olivia Noble	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Michael Cooke	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Chris McKee	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Andrea Dias	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Graham Catt	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Becky Guiblin	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Neil Wilson	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Reannan Rottier	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Mary Gregory	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Rubbina Karruna	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Guy Gibbs	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Adam Cooper	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Sam Jones	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Robert Wallich	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Rebecca Mathews	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
James Pender	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Simon Broadly	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Vicky Thompson	Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Hannah Davis	Department for Culture, Media and Sport

Harriet Wraith	Department for Education
Jonathan France	Ecotec
Antony Thomas	EM Media
John Davies	English Heritage
Laura Clayton	English Heritage
Amanda Fox	Gambling Commission
Safia Khatri	Grant Thornton
Sarah Hill	Jura Consultants
Alison Barsby	Kantar
Sean Yeates	Kantar
Chris Hanley	Kantar Operations
John Eady	KKP
Helen Jones	KKP
Ailbhe McNabola	Museum, Library and Archives Council
Steve Murray	Museum, Library and Archives Council
Helen Cooper	Museum, Library and Archives Council
Paul Bristow	Museum, Library and Archives Council
Jenny Ngyou	Museum, Library and Archives Council
Sean Bevis	National Lottery
Mary Butlin	RSC
Gill Ryan	RSC
Simon Shibli	Sheffield Hallam University
Lucie Barney	Sheffield Hallam University
David Barrett	Sheffield Hallam University
Andrew Spiers	Sport England
Guy Hannan	Sport England
Joel Williams	TNS-BMRB
Angela Charlton	TNS-BMRB
Mike Potter	TNS-BMRB
Gillian Prior	TNS-BMRB
Kayleigh Rich	TNS-BMRB
Neil Ravenscroft	University of Brighton
David Cutts	University of Manchester
Paul Widdop	University of Manchester
Tak Wing Chan	University of Oxford
Lauren Amery	West Midlands Regional Observatory
Chris Lillistone	Women's Sport and Fitness Foundation