Information Domain Membership

Audit Commission

British Library

Business, Innovation and Skills

Cabinet Office

Cabinet Office Digital Engagement

Central Office of Information

Communities and Local Government

Defra

Department for Education

Department for International Development

Department for Transport

Department for Work and Pensions

Department of Health

Environment Agency

Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Fujitsu

Government Digital Service

HM Revenue and Customs

HM Treasury

Home Office

IBM

Identity and Passport Service

Meteorological Office

Ministry of Defence

Ministry of Justice

National Health Service

National Policing Improvement Agency

Office for National Statistics

Ordnance Survey

Parliamentary ICT

Scottish Government

Sedgemoor District Council

The National Archives

Valuation Office Agency

Welsh Assembly Government