### **SPI Membership**

# Changes made: Removed Alan Jackson and noted that Niall Dickson, Paul Gully and Bina Rawal resigned last year.

Professor Sir Gordon Duff (Chair)

Professor Peter Aggett

Professor Andrew Alaszewski

Dr Maureen Baker

Professor Sheila Bird

Dr Ian Brown

Dr Ben Cooper

Professor Janet Darbyshire

Mr Niall Dickson (resigned in November 2009)

Professor John Edmunds

Dr Meirion Evans

Professor Neil Ferguson

Professor David Goldblatt

Professor George Griffin

Dr Peter Grove

Dr Paul Gully (resigned in October 2009)

Professor Andrew Hall

Dr Stephen Inglis

Dr Steve Leach

Dr Simon Mardel

Professor Barry McCormick

Professor Susan Michie

Dr Kevin Moreton

Dr Jacqueline Morris

Dr Simon Nadel

Professor Angus Nicoll

Professor Karl Nicholson

Dr Babatunde Olowokure

Professor Peter Openshaw

Professor Deenan Pillay

Dr Bina Rawal (resigned in August 2009)

Professor Robert Read

Dr Jeremy Russell

Dr Andrew Singer

Sir John Skehel

Professor Jonathan Van Tam

Dr Alison Webster

Professor Lucy Yardley

Professor Maria Zambon

### **SPI-B&C Membership**

Changes made: Added Bernice Andrews, Richard Amlôt, Eamonn Ferguson, Dr Hélène Joffe, and Dr Falko Sniehotta who all joined during the pandemic. Removed Maureen Baker and Andy Alaszewski and noted that Paul Gully and David French resigned during the pandemic

Professor Susan Michie (Chair)

Professor Bernice Andrews (joined September 2009)

Dr Richard Amlôt

Dr Val Curtis

Professor John Edmunds

Professor Eamonn Ferguson (joined September 2009)

Professor David French (resigned June 2009)

Dr Peter Grove

Dr Paul Gully (resigned in October 2009)

Dr Peter Harris

Dr Hélène Joffe (joined September 2009)

Professor Mike Kelly

Professor Theresa Marteau

Dr Falko Sniehotta (joined September 2009)

Professor Lucy Yardley

### **SPI-CC Membership**

## Changes made: Removed Maureen Baker and Gordon Duff from the list and noted that Bina Rawal resigned in August 2009

Professor Karl Nicholson (Chair)

Professor Janet Darbyshire

Professor David Goldblatt

Dr Peter Grove

Professor Andrew Hall

Dr Stephen Inglis

Professor Peter Openshaw

Professor Deenan Pillay

Dr Bina Rawal (resigned in August 2009)

Professor Robert Read

Dr Jeremy Russell

Sir John Skehel

Professor Jonathan Van Tam

Dr Alison Webster

Professor Maria Zambon