Department for Culture, Media and Sport

A list of Ministers and Officials who received privileged early access to the following publication:

* Taking Part 2011/12 Statistical Release

Jeremy Hunt Secretary of State for Culture, Olympics, Media and Sport

Hugh Robertson Minister for Sport and the Olympics
John Penrose Minister for Tourism and Heritage

Ed Vaizey Minister for Culture, Communication and Creative Industries

Sue Beeby DCMS Special Adviser

Jonathan Stevens DCMS Permanent Secretary

Kathryn Barrett DCMS
Fiona Gallagher DCMS
Cathy Page DCMS
Jose Riera DCMS
Keith Nichol DCMS
Nick Cady DCMS
Ian O'Neill DCMS

James Doeser Arts Council England Rachel McGuire Arts Council England Phil Cave Arts Council England **Rachel Smithies Arts Council England** Louise Wylie Arts Council England Yvonne Harris Arts Council England Tamara Salhab Arts Council England Deborah Lamb **English Heritage Duncan McCallum English Heritage** John Davies **English Heritage**

Laura Clayton English Heritage
Helen Bibby Sport England
Andrew Spiers Sport England
Laura Graham Sport England
Kate Turner Sport England
Jennie Price Sport England
Tanya Joseph Sport England

Michael Gove Department for Education
Ian Broadbridge Department for Education
Emily Knowles Department for Education