GOVERNMENT MINISTERS IN RECEIPT OF INTERNATIONAL OLYMPIC AND PARALYMPIC COMMITTEE ACCREDITATION FOR THE LONDON 2012 GAMES

Prime Minister (David Cameron)
Deputy Prime Minister (Nick Clegg)
Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs (William Hague)
Chancellor of the Exchequer (George Osborne)
Chief Secretary to the Treasury (Danny Alexander)
Secretary of State for the Home Department (Theresa May)
Secretary of State for Defence (Philip Hammond)
Secretary of State for Business, Innovation and Skills (Vince Cable*)
Secretary of State for Work and Pensions (Iain Duncan Smith)
Secretary of State for Education (Michael Gove)
Secretary of State for Communities and Local Government (Eric Pickles)
Secretary of State for Health (Andrew Lansley#)
Secretary of State for Environment, Food, and Rural Affairs (Caroline Spelman#)
Secretary of State for International Development (Andrew Mitchell#)
Secretary of State for Scotland (Michael Moore)
Secretary of State for Energy and Climate Change (Ed Davey)
Secretary of State for Transport (Justine Greening#)
Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport (Jeremy Hunt#)
Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport (Maria Miller+*)
Secretary of State for Northern Ireland (Owen Patterson#)
Secretary of State for Wales (Cheryl Gillan#)
Minister without Portfolio (Baroness Warsi#)
Leader of the House of Commons (Sir George Young#)
Chief Whip (Patrick McLoughlin#)
Minister for the Cabinet Office (Francis Maude)
Minister of State (Universities and Science), Department for Business, Innovation and Skills (David Willetts)
Attorney General (Dominic Grieve)
Minister for Sport and the Olympics, Department for Culture, Media and Sport (Hugh Robertson)

Minister of State Responsible for the Olympics, Foreign and Commonwealth Office (Jeremy Browne#)

Minister of State, Foreign and Commonwealth Office (David Lidington)

Minister of State, Foreign and Commonwealth Office (Lord Howell#)

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Foreign and Commonwealth Office (Alistair Burt)

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Foreign and Commonwealth Office (Henry Bellingham#)

Commercial Secretary to the Treasury (Lord Sassoon)

Minister of State for Trade and Investment (Lord Green)

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State (Security), Home Office (James Brokenshire)

Minister of State for the Armed Forces (Nick Harvey#)

Minister of State for Business and Enterprise, Department for Business, Innovation and Skills (Mark Prisk#)

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Department for Communities and Local Government (Bob Neill#)

Minister of State, Department for Transport (Theresa Villiers#)

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Department for Culture, Media and Sport (Ed Vaizey#)

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Department for Culture, Media and Sport (John Penrose#)

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Equalities, (Lynne Featherstone*)

- * Accredited for Paralympic Games only
- # Ministerial portfolio held at commencement of Olympic Games on 27 July and prior to Ministerial reshuffle on 4 September 2012

• Accredited for the Paralympics following her appointment as Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport in the September 2012 Cabinet reshuffle