## Department for Culture, Media and Sport

A list of Ministers and Officials who received privileged early access to the following publication: \* Taking Part: The National Survey of Culture, Leisure and Sport, 2010/11

Jeremy Hunt Hugh Robertson John Penrose Ed Vaizey Becky Guiblin Wendy Shales	Secretary of State for Culture, Olympics, Media and Sport Minister for Sport and the Olympics Minister for Tourism and Heritage Minister for Culture, Communication and Creative Industries DCMS DCMS
Ben Melton	DCMS
Jose Riera	DCMS
Keith Nichol	DCMS
Laura Rigby	DCMS
Stephen Darke	DCMS
James Doeser	Arts Council England
Phil Cave	Arts Council England
Rachel Smithies	Arts Council England
Emma Russell	Arts Council England
Yvonne Harris	Arts Council England
Deborah Lamb	English Heritage
Duncan McCallum	English Heritage
John Davies	English Heritage
Laura Clayton	English Heritage
Paul Bristow	Museums, Libraries and Archives Council
Steven Murray	Museums, Libraries and Archives Council
Sunita Sharma	Museums, Libraries and Archives Council
Guy Hannan	Sport England
Nick Rowe	Sport England
Peter Dickinson	Sport England
Rona Chester	Sport England
Jenny Price	Sport England