## Department for Culture, Media and Sport

A list of Ministers and Officials who received privileged early access to the following publication:

## \* Taking Part 2012/13 Q2 Statistical Release

Maria Miller Secretary of State for Culture, Olympics, Media and Sport

Hugh Robertson Minister for Sport and Tourism

Ed Vaizey Minister for Culture, Communication and Creative Industries

Jonathan Stephens Permanent Secretary, DCMS

Kathryn Barrett **DCMS** Paul Barnes **DCMS** Cathy Page **DCMS** José Riera **DCMS Catherine Rees DCMS** Peter Littlefair **DCMS** Francesca Conlon **DCMS DCMS** Andrew Honeyman

Philippa Robinson Government Equalities Office

Rachel McGuire Arts Council England **Rachel Smithies** Arts Council England **Phil Cave** Arts Council England Louise Wylie Arts Council England **Yvonne Harris** Arts Council England Tamara Salhab **Arts Council England** James Doeser Arts Council England Deborah Lamb **English Heritage** 

Duncan McCallum **English Heritage** John Davies **English Heritage** Laura Clayton **English Heritage** Helen Bibby Sport England **Andrew Spiers** Sport England **Sport England** Laura Graham Peter Dickinson Sport England Jennie Price Sport England Tanya Joseph Sport England

Pre-release access to Ministers includes their private secretaries and special advisors.