### APPOINTMENTS BY SECRETARY OF STATE

### APPOINTMENTS OF SHERIFFS FOR NORTHERN IRELAND FOR 2011

The following have been appointed by the Secretary of State for Northern Ireland, the Rt Hon Owen Paterson, to the Office of Sheriff for the year 2011.

# **County Antrim**

Mr David Severn Traill Ballylough House Bushmills Co Antrim

# **County Armagh**

Dr Peter WB Colvin 27 Drumilly Road Hockley Armagh Co Armagh BT61 8RG

# **County Down**

Mr Ian Webb Killymard Circular Road East Holywood Co Down BT18 OHA

# Co Fermanagh

Mr Terence McCartney 18 Castlewood Enniskillen Co Fermanagh BT74 6BF

# **County Londonderry**

Mr John Burns 130 Moneysharvin Road Maghera Co Londonderry BT46 5HT

# **County Tyrone**

Mr Gerard Broderick Rosemount House 31 Clanaghan Road Omagh Co Tyrone BT78 5JN

# **County Borough of Belfast**

Councillor Ian Adamson 5 Marino Park Holywood Co Down BT18 OAN

# **County Borough of Londonderry**

Mr Steven Lindsay 39 Ballygudden Road Eglington Londonderry BT47 3AG