South East European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) Competitiveness

Name	Organisation
Andrew Campbell (Chair)	Department for Communities and Local Government (DCLG)
Cllr Helyn Clack	Local Authority
Cllr Cec Tallack	Local Authority
Cllr Alex King	Local Authority
Cllr Paul Watkins	South East England Councils (SEEC)
Noel Farrell	European Commission (EC)
lan Coates	Department for Business, Innovation and Skills (BIS)
Adrian Ryan	Trade Unions Congress (TUC)
Sandy Lovatt	Federation of Small Businesses (FSB)
David Seall	David Seall Associates Ltd

Local Management Committee (LMC)

Project Selection Committee (PSC)

Name	Organisation
David Seall (Chair)	David Seall Associates Ltd
Adrian Ryan	Trade Unions Congress (TUC)
Paul Formstone	Federation of Small Businesses (FSB)
Shelagh Powell	Local Authority
Siobhan Flynn	Local Authority
Daniel Garnier	Local Authority
Nick Woolfenden	South East England Councils (SEEC)
Nick Morrison	Environment Agency (EA)