Department for Culture, Media and Sport

A list of Ministers and Officials who received privileged early access to the following publication:

* Taking Part 2011/12 Quarter 4 Statistical Release

Jeremy Hunt	Secretary of State for Culture, Olympics, Media and Sport
Hugh Robertson	Minister for Sport and the Olympics
John Penrose	Minister for Tourism and Heritage
Ed Vaizey	Minister for Culture, Communication and Creative Industries
Kathryn Barrett	DCMS
Fiona Gallagher	DCMS
Cathy Page	DCMS
Jose Riera	DCMS
Keith Nichol	DCMS
Stephen Darke	DCMS
Andrew Honeyman	DCMS (GOE)
James Doeser	Arts Council England
Rachel McGuire	Arts Council England
Phil Cave	Arts Council England
Rachel Smithies	Arts Council England
Louise Wylie	Arts Council England
Yvonne Harris	Arts Council England
Deborah Lamb	English Heritage
Duncan McCallum	English Heritage
John Davies	English Heritage
Laura Clayton	English Heritage
Helen Bibby	Sport England
Andrew Spiers	Sport England
Peter Dickinson	Sport England
Rona Chester	Sport England
Jennie Price	Sport England
Laura Graham	Sport England